Period 3 Barrios' 8th Math-Classes on Mon./Wed. @ 10:30-11:50 and Fri. @ 10-10:25 Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

Monday, April 12, 2021 in Google Classroom

Monday, April 12, 2021

Due:

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Due:

Monday March 29, 2021 in Google Classroom

Monday March 29, 2021

Due:

Friday, March 26, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, March 26, 2021

Due:

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Due:

Monday, March 22, 2021 in Google Classroom

Monday, March 22, 2021

1. Complete the following handout using Kami.
2. Asynchronous work:
a. graph y = -3x +4
b. graph y = 2x - 8. Does this line pass through the points (2,-4) and (5,2)?

Due:

Wednesday March 17, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday March 17, 2020

Due:

Transformations Quiz in Google Classroom

Transformations Quiz

Show work on Kami or draw on your own graph paper. If you have access to a printer, print the quiz and submit a photo of your work.

Due:

Monday, March 15, 2021 in Google Classroom

Monday, March 15, 2021

Due:

Edpuzzle - similar figures and proportions in Google Classroom

Edpuzzle - similar figures and proportions

Due:

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Due:

Monday, March 8, 2021 in Google Classroom

Monday, March 8, 2021

Due:

20-21 DL ERUSD 8th Grade Math Interim Assessment 2 in Google Classroom

20-21 DL ERUSD 8th Grade Math Interim Assessment 2

Please follow the link to complete this Illuminate Assessment

Due:

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Due:

Monday, March 1, 2021 in Google Classroom

Monday, March 1, 2021

Due:

Friday, February 26, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, February 26, 2021

Due:

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Due:

Solving Systems of Equations by Graphing in Google Classroom

Solving Systems of Equations by Graphing

1. Graph each equation on the same coordinate plane.
2. Find the solution (point of intersection).
3. Write the solution as a coordinate.

Due:

Monday, February 22, 2021 in Google Classroom

Monday, February 22, 2021

Due:

Friday, February 19, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, February 19, 2021

Due:

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Due:

Chapter 4 Test in Google Classroom

Chapter 4 Test

Show all work on paper!!!!!!

Due:

Monday, February 8, 2021 in Google Classroom

Monday, February 8, 2021

Due:

Friday, February 5, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, February 5, 2021

Due:

Wednesday, February 3, 2021 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Due:

Monday, February 1, 2021 in Google Classroom

Monday, February 1, 2021

Due:

Friday, January 29, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, January 29, 2021

Due:

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Due:

Monday, January 25,2021 in Google Classroom

Monday, January 25,2021

Due:

Chapter 4 Quiz in Google Classroom

Chapter 4 Quiz

Due:

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Due:

Friday, January 15, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, January 15, 2021

Due:

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Due:

Monday, January 11, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, January 11, 2020

Due:

Friday, December 18,2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, December 18,2020

Due:

Chapter 3 Test in Google Classroom

Chapter 3 Test

Due:

Monday, December 14, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, December 14, 2020

Due:

Friday, December 11, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, December 11, 2020

Due:

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Due:

Monday, December 7, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, December 7, 2020

Due:

Friday, December 4, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, December 4, 2020

Due:

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Due:

Monday, November 23, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, November 23, 2020

Due:

Friday, November 20, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, November 20, 2020

Due:

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Due:

Monday, November 16, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, November 16, 2020

Due:

Friday, November 13, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, November 13, 2020

World Kindness Day!!!!! Be Extra Kind today!!!!!!!

If you earn a C or a C+ on your quiz, I will excuse 2 missing assignments.
If you earn a B-, a B or a B+ on your quiz, I will excuse 3 missing assignments.
If you earn an A- or an A on your quiz, I will excuse 4 missing assignments.

Due:

Monday, November 9, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, November 9, 2020

Due:

Friday, November 6, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, November 6, 2020

1. We will be creating the graphs for 3-34 and 3-35.
2. We will review 3-38 a and b.

Due:

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Due:

Monday, November 2, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, November 2, 2020

Due:

Friday, October 30, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, October 30, 2020

Due:

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Due:

Chapter 1 & 2 Test in Google Classroom

Chapter 1 & 2 Test

Show all steps for all problems in your notebook.

Due:

Week of October 19, 2020 in Google Classroom

Week of October 19, 2020

Due:

Friday, October 23, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, October 23, 2020

Due:

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Due:

Monday, October 19, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, October 19, 2020

Due:

Week of 10/12 in Google Classroom

Week of 10/12

Due:

Friday, October 16, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, October 16, 2020

1. Show all work in your notebook.
2. Follow the instructions included in the activity.
3. Submit a photo of your work.

Due:

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Due:

Monday, October 12, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, October 12, 2020

Due:

Friday, October 9, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, October 9, 2020

Due:

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Due:

Monday, October 5, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, October 5, 2020

Due:

Week of September 28th in Google Classroom

Week of September 28th

Due:

Quiz #2 Comparing Expression Mats in Google Classroom

Quiz #2 Comparing Expression Mats

You can print the quiz, use Kami, or complete in your notebook. Take a photo of your work and upload by the end of class.

Due:

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Due:

Monday, September 28, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, September 28, 2020

Due:

Week of September 21, 2020 in Google Classroom

Week of September 21, 2020

Due:

Friday, September 25, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, September 25, 2020

Due:

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Due:

Monday, September 21,2021 in Google Classroom

Monday, September 21,2021

Due:

Week of September 14th in Google Classroom

Week of September 14th

Due:

Friday, September 18, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, September 18, 2020

Due:

Quiz on Combining Like Terms in Google Classroom

Quiz on Combining Like Terms

Write the problems on a sheet of paper. Show all work. Take a picture and submit by 10:25 today (end of class)

Due:

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Due:

Monday, September 14, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday, September 14, 2020

Due:

Week of September 8, 2020 in Google Classroom

Week of September 8, 2020

Due:

Friday, September 11, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, September 11, 2020

Due:

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Due:

Friday, September 4, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, September 4, 2020

Due:

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Due:

Wednesday September 2, 2020 in Google Classroom

Wednesday September 2, 2020

Due:

Monday August 31, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday August 31, 2020

Turn in a photo of all Independent work here.

Due:

Monday August 31, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday August 31, 2020

Submit all photos of your work here.

Due:

Friday, August 28, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, August 28, 2020

Due:

5 minute personality Quiz. in Google Classroom

5 minute personality Quiz.

1. Take the quiz.
2. Answer the Google Form.

Due:

August 26, 2020 in Google Classroom

August 26, 2020

Due:

Digital Class Quilt in Google Classroom

Digital Class Quilt

1. Open the link below. It will take you to a Google Drawings page.
2. Decorate the square so that it represents who you are. You must include your name somewhere on the square and include any pictures, words, or clipart that represents your likes.

Due:

Monday August, 24, 2020 in Google Classroom

Monday August, 24, 2020

You will receive a slide deck like this every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. Please open it and have it open during class so that you can access any necessary links.