Barrios' Acc. Math 7th-Classes on Tues./Thurs. @ 10:30-11:50 and Fri. @ 10:30-10:55 Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Due:

Thursday, April 1, 2021 in Google Classroom

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Due:

Friday, March 26, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, March 26, 2021

Finish all problems.

Due:

Thursday, March 25, 2021 in Google Classroom

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Finish review problems #1-10. Include a photo of that work here. :)

Due:

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

We will finish the 7th grade review packet.
Attach a photo of your work here.

Due:

Friday, March 19, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, March 19, 2021

Please submit a photo of the work you have done so far on the review sheet.

Due:

Thursday, March 18, 2021 in Google Classroom

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Due:

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

Due:

Friday, March 12, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, March 12, 2021

Please attach your work from Kahoot here. :)

Due:

20-21 DL ERUSD 7th Grade Math Interim Assessment 2 in Google Classroom

20-21 DL ERUSD 7th Grade Math Interim Assessment 2

Please follow the link to complete this Illuminate Assessment

Due:

Thursday, March 11, 2021 in Google Classroom

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Due:

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Due:

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

Due:

Friday, February 26, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, February 26, 2021

Turn in your work from our Kahoot game.

Due:

Thursday, February 25, 2021 in Google Classroom

Thursday, February 25, 2021

Due:

Chapter 8 Test in Google Classroom

Chapter 8 Test

Due:

Thursday, February 18, 2021 in Google Classroom

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Due:

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Due:

Thursday February 11, 2021 in Google Classroom

Thursday February 11, 2021

Due:

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Due:

Friday, Feb.5, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, Feb.5, 2021

1. Show all work in your notebook.
2. You can also print the sheet.

Due:

Thursday, February 4, 2021 in Google Classroom

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Due:

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Due:

Friday, January 29, 2021 Edpuzzle - Percent Application: Taxes, Tips, Discounts in Google Classroom

Friday, January 29, 2021 Edpuzzle - Percent Application: Taxes, Tips, Discounts

Due:

Thursday, January 28, 2021 in Google Classroom

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Due:

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Due:

Friday, January 22, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, January 22, 2021

Due:

Chapter 7 Test in Google Classroom

Chapter 7 Test

Due:

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Due:

Friday, January 15, 2021 in Google Classroom

Friday, January 15, 2021

Due:

Thursday, January 14, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, January 14, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Due:

Friday, December 18, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, December 18, 2020

Due:

Chapter 7.1 Quiz in Google Classroom

Chapter 7.1 Quiz

Due:

Thursday, December 17, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Due:

Friday, December 11, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, December 11, 2020

Due:

Thursday, December 10, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Due:

Friday, December 4, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, December 4, 2020

Due:

Thursday, December 3, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Due:

District Benchmark in Google Classroom

District Benchmark

Due:

Chapter 6 Test in Google Classroom

Chapter 6 Test

Due:

Friday, November 20, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, November 20, 2020

Due:

Thursday, November 19, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Due:

Friday, November 13, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, November 13, 2020

Due:

Thursday, November 12, 2020  in Google Classroom

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Due:

Solving Equations in Google Classroom

Solving Equations

Print the quiz or copy the problems in your notebook and solve. Show all steps and don't forget to "check" your solution.

Good Luck!!! :)

Due:

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Due:

Friday, November 6, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, November 6, 2020

1. 6-103 c, d, and e

Due:

Thursday, November 5, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Due:

Friday, October 30, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, October 30, 2020

Due:

Thursday, October 29, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Due:

Friday, October 23, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, October 23, 2020

Due:

Thursday, October 22, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Due:

Week of October 12, 2020 in Google Classroom

Week of October 12, 2020

Due:

Friday, October 16, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, October 16, 2020

1. Show all work in your notebook.
2. Follow the instructions included in the activity.
3. Submit a photo of your work.

Due:

Thursday, October 15, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Due:

Week of October 5, 2020 in Google Classroom

Week of October 5, 2020

Due:

Friday, October 9, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, October 9, 2020

Due:

Thursday, October 8, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Due:

Friday, October 2, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, October 2, 2020

Due:

Chapter 5 Test in Google Classroom

Chapter 5 Test

Due:

Week of September 28, 2020 in Google Classroom

Week of September 28, 2020

Due:

Thursday, October 1, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Don't forget to take a picture of your work and submit it by the end of the day today.

Due:

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Due:

Week of 9/21/20 in Google Classroom

Week of 9/21/20

Due:

Friday, September 25, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, September 25, 2020

Due:

Thursday, September 24, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Due:

IW Week of September 14, 2020 in Google Classroom

IW Week of September 14, 2020

Due:

5-D Process in Google Classroom

5-D Process

A triangle has a perimeter of 48 feet. The second side is 5 feet longer than the first side. The third side is 3 feet longer than twice the first side. Use the 5-D process to find the length of each side.

Complete in your notebook and submit a photo here by 10:55 am

Due:

Thursday, September 17, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Due:

Week of September 8th in Google Classroom

Week of September 8th

Due:

Friday, September 11, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, September 11, 2020

Due:

Thursday, September 10, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Due:

Friday, September 4, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, September 4, 2020

Due:

Friday, September 4, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, September 4, 2020

Due:

Thursday, September 3, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Due:

Thursday, September 3, 2020 in Google Classroom

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Due:

Tuesday Sept. 1, 2020  in Google Classroom

Tuesday Sept. 1, 2020

Due:

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 in Google Classroom

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Due:

Friday, August 28, 2020 in Google Classroom

Friday, August 28, 2020

Due:

5 Minute Personality Test in Google Classroom

5 Minute Personality Test

1. Complete the test.
2. Complete the google form for the test.

Due:

Thursday August 27, 2020  in Google Classroom

Thursday August 27, 2020

Due:

Digital Classroom Quilt Square in Google Classroom

Digital Classroom Quilt Square

1. Open the link below. It will take you to a Google Drawings page.
2. Decorate the square so that it represents who you are. You must include your name somewhere on the square and include any pictures, words, or clipart that represents your likes.

Due:

First Day of School  in Google Classroom

First Day of School